Day 2 of Shift

Day 2 of totally avoiding carbs (except carbs from fruits and veggies) and it’s really challenging!!! 

I cannot emphasize enough the importance of baon and packed food. Especially for snacking during hunger pangs (usually fruits or a hardboiled egg). 

Still surviving though I can feel the cravings kicking in! 

I think I should have a cheat day on the weekend (for some cake) so I don’t feel too deprived. 😅

(I should take picture of my food so I’d least feel proud of how disciplined I am. Haha)

Update: I cooked tinola. Not the best tinola haha


Trying to replace sweets with apples. Hay. Hehe

Leave a Reply

