Will you be my Bridesmaid / Groomsman?

My first ever Silhouette Cameo project and first try at creating bridesmaid / groomsman requests! So happy with the results! 

   
      
Now I know why custom wedding invites are so expensive! For an inexperienced me, it was a delightful pain designing, measuring and assembling. Thanks Ma and Kuya for helping me!😘

I hope they like it! This was a request from my office friend who is getting married real soon. 😍

PS. I think I deserve a tap on the back. 😎 I’m thinking if I can actually do this as a hobby and for extra income. Hmmm. (Coz it’s fun but tiring too!)

Oh I designed wedding invitations for my brother’s wedding last May 2015 too! From scratch. Labor of Love ❤️  

 

Leave a Reply

