Unboxing

Saddest to see my hu box (box of old memories) were infiltrated by unwanted creatures. 😔 Good thing some of the letters were still retrievable.

I chanced upon this one letter from
my mom that made me cry.

IMG_6358.JPG

This was from the time my parents were having troubles with their marriage and all of us had to be strong despite uncertainty of what will happen to our family.

I’m happy that even then, despite me being me, she was already proud of who I was and who I was becoming. :’)

I love you so much, Ma. You are always a source of my strength.

Leave a Reply

