With Love to Japan

I cannot bear to cry. Because I am so happy for you and this great gift that being sad for you leaving is selfish. Instead, I will be the happiest, most supportive person for you. I love you, sometimes even more than myself, and it brings me great joy to see your heart’s desires fulfilled. Remember? My prayer for you was always for God to give you your heart’s desires and only He knows what those are.

And this is one of them, I think. And I’m grateful to God for giving you this gift. Things will change, I know. But I’m always hopeful that it will be for the better for both of us. I will be patiently waiting for that right time, the right moment and the right “us” to finally be what we were meant to be.

I love you, always. Wherever you may be.

Leave a Reply

