Excerpt

And naturally, I fell in love with you. Even when I didn’t want to, even when I knew I shouldn’t. I don’t know if anyone else can understand but it all happened in an instant. Suddenly, we knew each other like we were meant to be together. Suddenly we were drawn and we couldn’t stop. For the first time, I wanted to believe in what they called fate or destiny. I wanted to believe that all this happened for a reason. […]

I am hopeful that one day we will get over this. Maybe we can be the closest friends again. Maybe, just maybe, we can be what God has meant for us to be. I believe both of us deserve a love that is right. Not a love that has to be hidden. Not a love that has to be afraid. Not a love that is hurtful. We both deserve a love that is beautiful.

I wish you find yourself so you can find peace. I am still hopeful that better days will come to the both of us.

Leave a Reply

