Zark’s Burger, Parañaque: Guilty Pleasure

Just now, I realized that I have been to a whole lot of blog worthy restos! This time, it’s Zark’s Burgers in Parañaque which is famous for its huge, guilt inducing greasy burgers overloaded with a whole lot of sinful stuff like cheese, fries, bacon and a whole lot more.

And since my bro and cousin like this kind of food (me sometimes but not so much), they decided to bring me here! And since it’s been so long ago, I cannot remember what I ordered. But here are the photos:

20130615-110745.jpg

20130615-110809.jpg

20130615-110853.jpg

20130615-110910.jpg

My lil sis and I just shared a burger (we’re such poopers with our diets!) but my bro and cousin ate those huuuge burgers all by themselves. Super!!!

If you want to eat such sinful food, go to Zark’s Burgers. I think the owners are a fun batch, just check out their FB page it has personality🙂

Anyway, that’s it!🙂

Leave a Reply

