Adam Levine

Just got home from a Maroon 5 concert! Ugh I love them!

20120919-004035.jpg

All of their songs were great. Adam is such a great singer/entertainer/artist. And it was so sad when the concert had to end.

20120919-004238.jpg

Random thoughts while listening to him sing:

I will start an Adam Levine fan fiction

I wish I was the microphone or the microphone stand

I wish I was Adam’s anything

How can I be groupie

Im not such a good fan. I don’t know their new songs

I love you

Please don’t go yet

How can I break in to their hotel room?

I love you

Will you take me with you?

Hahaha definitely the fan fiction. Something like Fifty Shades but with Adam. Gosh.

Anyway, back to reality. ‘Til we meet again, love.

20120919-005101.jpg

Leave a Reply

