Mr Miyagi

Hihi! More food! I got a low score in my midterms exam so here’s my excuse to eat a lot! Haha We went to Mr Miyagi to cure this sadness (plus it’s a date!)

20120908-234308.jpg
I only go to buffets for the sashimi. I personally love salmon and wasabi. Yum! All else are just a happy addition.

20120908-234419.jpg
Here’s some of the cooked food.

20120908-234509.jpg
And here’s some of the food (what’s left of it) we cooked in the smokeless grill.

20120908-234632.jpg
Dessert station is limited though. Some ice cream, a brazo de mercedes cake, ice cream and buchi! Hehe

20120908-234843.jpg
So that’s what I ate. Can you see the prices? It was a nice dinner and conversation. Made Saturday feel like a Saturday. =)

One thought on “Mr Miyagi

Leave a Reply

