No Worries

I wonder how a life without worries would feel like? You could just go do whatever it is you want, no responsibilities, no missed opportunities… Just living as it is. 

I only have Sundays off since I have work Mondays to Fridays and classes on Tuesday and whole day of Saturday. Sundays I spend with my family and I am happy that I get to spend some time with them. BUT almost always, at the back of my head, I feel so much responsibility that I can’t relax. And even if I am allowed to relax, I feel fidgety. I feel like I might be missing something I need to do. 

I hate this feeling of uncertainty and worry. Does anyone out there know how I can get rid of this? I just need the right frame of mind. 

Thank you, in advance.🙂

And when I do know how, I’ll get back to you. 

One thought on “No Worries

Leave a Reply

