Work, Weddings and Wishes

No, I am not getting married. Haha That time would come, but not now anyway.

Many thanks to the God above and to the people who support me because I now have new work! I will be in content development for something related to weddings. Admittedly, I am a bit scared and the job seems challenging. I know I can, I am just afraid that I won’t be able to reach their expectations! But I am really excited… and while I’m at this, I am setting aside all self doubt. I will do my best and prove to myself and  to the people I will be working with that I can. I CAN. I CAN. =)

GOAL SETTING

So for this new chapter of my life, I would actively be interested in what I do. I will not just go to work from 8 to 5 and then go home and forget about everything.

I will accept challenges and never complain. There is no comfort zone! Challenge is my comfort zone!

I will never be too lazy to learn. Absorb absorb absorb!

I will diet and exercise. Lose 20 lbs. (Challenge Accepted)

I will learn to find the good in everything. No matter what it is.

Love life.🙂


Maybe from here, I can start defining my long term goals. I look forward to planning the future, a future that I would painstakingly work on but love deeply.🙂

One thought on “Work, Weddings and Wishes

Leave a Reply

