Happy Cup in Cebu

Aside from the great company, I am really starting to love travelling. As a fairly young adult, this is the only time that I have been able to get around the country.

So here are some of the stuff that I found interesting in Cebu.

20120415-193446.jpg

A home decor made of starfish (I hope no starfish was harmed in making this though).

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

And these are some of the other stuff I found interesting. I can’t remember the names of the places (sorry) but we stayed in Mactan and went from there to the city.

It was a fun vacation, all in all. Especially the island hopping and the city tour where I got to buy a lot of pasalubong. I wish my job entails “experiencing” the world, you know? That would be awesome.

Til my next trip!

Leave a comment